Every Saturday, 2023 Utah 37 State Non-Resident Concealed Carry Class.
UTAH NON-RESIDENT 37 STATE CONCEALED CARRY PISTOL CLASS
- Date: Every Saturday, 2023
- Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 am
- Place: Utica Firearms, 2007 Genesee St. 13501
- Contact: Joe Alati, 315-749-5638 or firstname.lastname@example.org.
UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry Pistol Safety Class. Conceal Carry in 37 States. THIS IS OUR MULTI-STATE-APPROVED CLASS.
This class is only 2.5 hours and is held at Utica Firearms in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza) on the corner of Emerson Ave. and Genesee St.
This class is only available in person, Utah does not allow online classes. We are certified and approved. This class is all-inclusive.
No New York State, NY County or NY CITY Permit Is Required! NO MUMBO JUMBO!
Get Your Utah Non-Resident Pistol Permit In 60 Days or Less! Normally Around 45 Days!
All materials shall be provided. We will be taking passport photos and doing your FBI-approved fingerprinting. Students will be responsible for mailing out their applications with postage (approx. $1.15) and the required Utah processing fee $63.25 for 5 years.
We will be reviewing firearms safety and this special class will also be comprised of in-depth coverage of Utah State Laws as per strict Utah requirements.
THIS IS THE PERMIT THAT YOU WANT WHEN TRAVELING OR MAYBE YOU HUNT OUT OF STATE, AND IT WILL ALSO HELP PRESERVE YOUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS. THE UTAH PISTOL PERMIT MAY ALSO ALLOW YOU TO LEGALLY AND IMMEDIATELY CARRY YOUR FIREARM IN EVERY STATE, SHOULD NATIONAL RECIPROCITY CONCEAL CARRY LEGISLATION BE ENACTED.
THIS IS NOT A TYPO!
Law-abiding citizens of the United States can now conceal carry legally and without a myriad of hassles in over 37 states. NO New York State or County Pistol Permit is required. To apply and receive Utah and/or Florida non-resident permits, you must be 21 or older and not be disqualified under Federal and State guidelines. Also, If you are 18 years old and under 21 years old you may also apply for your Utah Non-Resident Permit. It is a provisional permit. Please go to www.bci.utah.gov for more info.
The Utah class is held at Utica Firearms in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza)
To apply and receive a Utah non-resident permit, you must be 18 or older and not be disqualified under Federal and State guidelines.
We will also try to help you complete your Florida Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. Florida's current state fees is $97 for 7 years as of 03/2023.
PLEASE NOTE: FOR FLORIDA YOU WILL NEED TO HAVE YOUR FINGERPRINTING DONE ELSEWHERE BECAUSE FLORIDA NO LONGER ALLOWS US TO DO THEM. CHECK WITH YOUR SHERIFFS'S OFFICE/LOCAL PD. FOR AVAILABILITY AND COST. IT IS NORMALLY ONLY A $15 - $20 CHARGE.
You may have to provide Florida, with evidence of proficiency/live fire with a firearm as per Florida's State laws. We can provide this too for $75.
PLEASE REMEMBER, IF YOU RESIDE IN FLORIDA (6+ MONTHS) YOU CAN EASILY APPLY WHILE DOWN THERE TO GET YOUR FLORIDA RESIDENT PERMIT. IF YOU JUST TRAVEL / VISIT THERE, YOU CAN ALSO APPLY FOR YOUR FLORIDA NON RESIDENT PERMIT WHILE DOWN THERE.
SORRY, THE STATE OF FLORIDA IS ABSOLUTELY GETTING VERY WEIRD AS NEW ANTI-GUN POLITICIANS COME INTO POWER.
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL OR TEXT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS. 315.749.5638.
DEPENDING ON YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS FOR A UTAH CLASS, WE MAY BE ABLE TO ARRANGE TRAVEL TO YOUR LOCATION. A SMALL TRAVEL/SET-UP FEE MAY APPLY AND IN MOST CASES THIS FEE WILL NOT EXCEED $25.00 REGARDLESS OF HOW MANY STUDENTS. THERE IS A MINIMUM OF 5 STUDENTS.
For more info, please see our Multi-State page by clicking here.