SATURDAY, July 11, 2020, MULTI STATE UTAH / FLORIDA PISTOL PERMIT CLASS 8:30 am
UTAH/FLORIDA Non Resident Pistol Carry Safety Class. 32+/- MULTI STATE APPROVED
Please arrive by 8:30 am. The cost is $99.00 per person. This special class will take approximately 3 hours to complete.
The class is held at Community Learning Center in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza) on the corner of Emerson Ave. and Genesee St.
No New York State, NY County or NYC Permit Is Required! NO MUMBO JUMBO!
Get Your Utah Non Resident Pistol Permit In 60 Days or Less! Usually, 45 Days!
THIS IS NOT A TYPO!
Get Your Florida Non Resident Pistol Permit In 90 Days or Less!
Law abiding citizens of the United States can now carry legally and without a myriad of hassles in over 32+ states. NO New York State or County Pistol Permit is required. To apply and receive a Utah and/or Florida non-resident permits, you must be 21 or older and not be disqualified under Federal and State guidelines. If you are 18 years old and under 21 years old you may also apply for your Utah Permit. It is a provisional permit. Please go to bci.utah.gov
THIS IS THE PERMIT THAT YOU WANT WHEN TRAVELING OR TO HELP PRESERVE YOUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS. THE UTAH PISTOL PERMIT MAY ALSO ALLOW YOU TO LEGALLY AND IMMEDIATELY CARRY YOUR FIREARM IN EVERY STATE, SHOULD NATIONAL RECIPROCITY CONCEAL CARRY LEGISLATION BE ENACTED.
All materials and certificates shall be provided. We will be taking passport photos and doing your Utah fingerprinting.
Students will be responsible for obtaining fingerprinting for Florida as we are no longer allowed to due them. Your local Sheriff's Office should be happy to do them for you and usually for a small fee or free.
Students will be responsible for mailing out their applications with postage and the required Utah ($63.25 state fees) and/or Florida's current state fees of $97 as of 03/2020
A student must also provide to Florida, evidence of proficiency with a firearm as per Florida's State laws.
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL JOE WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
The Utah/Florida class is held at Community Learning Center in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza) or at your location. For your convenience, this class is 3 hours. Because you took your NY County Safety Class from us within the past year, we only need to briefly review the safety portion. This special class will be comprised of in-depth coverage of Utah State Laws.
PLEASE DISREGARD THE FOLLOWING FOR THIS SPECIAL UTAH/FLORIDA CLASS.
This is the required county safety class that allows you to apply for a New York State pistol license in your County of residence. INCLUDING: Herkimer County, Oneida County, Madison County and Lewis County, among others at this time. This course teaches the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude for owning and operating a pistol/handgun safely. Please Note: If you would like to pay with Paypal please go back and click on the Paypal link.
The class is held at Community Learning Center in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza.) Class starts 8:30 am and runs till approximately 1:30 pm. The doors will open at 8:15 am.
CAN'T MAKE IT? WITH ONLY 1 OR MORE STUDENTS WE WILL SCHEDULE A CLASS JUST FOR YOU! IN OUR CLASSROOM OR AT YOUR LOCATION AND AT YOUR CONVENIENCE, NOT OURS!
CALL JOE 315.749.5638