Sunday, January 30, 2022 Utah 37 State Non-Resident Concealed Carry Class.
UTAH NON-RESIDENT 37 STATE CONCEALED CARRY PISTOL CLASS
- Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
- Time: 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
- Place: Utica Firearms, 2007 Genesee St. 13501
- Contact: Joe Alati, 315-749-5638 or email@example.com.
UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry Pistol Safety Class. Conceal Carry in 37 States. THIS IS OUR MULTI-STATE-APPROVED CLASS.
THIS IS THE PERMIT THAT YOU WANT WHEN TRAVELING, HUNTING, OR TO HELP PRESERVE YOUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS. THE UTAH PISTOL PERMIT MAY ALSO ALLOW YOU TO LEGALLY AND IMMEDIATELY CARRY YOUR FIREARM IN EVERY STATE, SHOULD NATIONAL RECIPROCITY CONCEAL CARRY LEGISLATION BE ENACTED.
Please Note: Utah Class Is Always Held Once or Twice Monthly Right After Our Sunday County Class.
The Utah classes are held at Community Learning Center in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza) on the corner of Emerson Ave. and Genesee St. or at your location. For your convenience, this class is 2-3 hours.
No New York State, NY County or NY CITY Permit Is Required! NO MUMBO JUMBO!
Get Your Utah Non-Resident Pistol Permit In 60 Days or Less! Normally Around 45 Days!
THIS IS NOT A TYPO!
Law-abiding citizens of the United States can now conceal carry legally and without a myriad of hassles in over 37 states. NO New York State or County Pistol Permit is required. To apply and receive a Utah non-resident permit, you must be 21 or older and not be disqualified under Federal and State guidelines. If you are 18 years old and under 21 years old you may also apply for your Utah Non-Resident Permit. It is a provisional permit. Please go to www.bci.utah.gov to answer all of your Utah questions.
We will be taking FBI-approved passport photos and doing your FBI-approved fingerprinting. Students will be responsible for mailing out their applications with postage (approx. 3 stamps) and the required Utah processing fee $63.25 for 5 years as of January 2022. The 5-year renewal is only $25.00.
We will be reviewing firearms safety and this special class will also be comprised of in-depth coverage of Utah State Laws as per strict Utah requirements.
All materials shall be provided.
WE USED TO HELP WITH THE FLORIDA LICENSE BUT SORRY, THE STATE OF FLORIDA IS ABSOLUTELY GETTING VERY WEIRD AS NEW ANTI-GUN POLITICIANS COME INTO POWER.
PLEASE REMEMBER, IF YOU RESIDE IN FLORIDA (6+ MONTHS) YOU SHOULD APPLY DOWN THERE TO GET YOUR FLORIDA RESIDENT PERMIT. OR IF YOU JUST TRAVEL / VISIT THERE YOU SHOULD APPLY FOR YOUR FLORIDA NON-RESIDENT PERMIT WHILE THERE BECAUSE IT IS A LOT EASIER AND THEY DO EVERYTHING, EVEN LIVE FIRE.
PLEASE NOTE: YOU WILL NEED TO HAVE YOUR FINGERPRINTING DONE ELSEWHERE BECAUSE FLORIDA NO LONGER ALLOWS US TO DO THEM. CHECK WITH YOUR SHERIFFS OFFICE FOR AVAILABILITY AND COST. IT IS NORMALLY ONLY A $15 - $20 CHARGE.
***Also, a student must provide to Florida, evidence of proficiency / live fire with a firearm as per Florida's State laws. At this time we cannot provide you with that class, but if you have a certificate from an approved live fire class they will accept it.
NO PRIVATE CLASSES WILL BE SCHEDULED DUE TO COVID AND OTHER OBSTACLES PLEASE DISREGARD THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION.
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL US WITH ANY QUESTIONS. Joe 315.749.5638.
We always offer group, private and semi-private classes held in our classroom. And due to the length of this class (only 2-3 hours) we will have flexible starting times anywhere between 9:30 am - 6:00 pm on most days. We can also travel to you very affordably.
You Can Also Pick The Day and Time Slot, The Utah class is held at Community Learning Center in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza) For your convenience, this is a 2 - 3 hour class that we set up on your schedule! Any day, anytime, anywhere! Law-abiding citizens of the United States can now carry legally and without a myriad of hassles in 37 states. NO New York State or County Pistol Permit is required. To apply and receive a Utah non-resident permit, you must be 18 or older and not be disqualified under Federal and State guidelines.
Classes are always available as private, semi-private, and group classes and can be held any day of the week at your convenience.
DEPENDING ON YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS WE MAY BE ABLE TO ARRANGE TRAVEL TO YOUR LOCATION. A SMALL TRAVEL/SET-UP FEE MAY APPLY AND IN MOST CASES THIS FEE WILL NOT EXCEED $20.00 REGARDLESS OF HOW MANY STUDENTS. THERE IS A MINIMUM OF 5 STUDENTS.
Classes are 2-3 hours and we have flexible starting times anywhere between 9:00 am 6:00 pm.
For more info, please see our Multi-State page by clicking here.