UTAH 2+ STUDENTS SEMI-PRIVATE/GROUP CLASS Utah / Florida Non-Resident Concealed Carry Multi 30+ State Pistol Permit Class
PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS A TWO STUDENT or more class UTAH/FLORIDA SEMI-PRIVATE CLASS or GROUP CLASS:
You Pick The Place, Day and Time Slot, The Utah/Florida class is held at Community Learning Center in The Uptown Plaza, 2007 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501 (in South Utica, next to Slice Pizza) or at your location. For your convenience, this is a 3 - 4 hour class that we set up on your schedule! Anyday, anytime, anywhere! Law abiding citizens of the United States can now carry legally and without a myriad of hassles in 36+/- states. NO New York State or County Pistol Permit is required. To apply and receive a Utah non-resident permit, you must be 21 or older and not be disqualified under Federal and State guidelines. THIS IS THE PERMIT THAT YOU WANT WHEN TRAVELING OR TO HELP PRESERVE YOUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS.
These are private and semi-private classes held any day of the week at your convenience. Classes are 3 - 4 hours and we have flexible starting times anywhere between 9:00 am - 5:30 pm.
2 Students or more $99.00 per student
ALL CLASSES CAN BE ARRANGED AT YOUR LOCATION AND ARE SUBJECT TO A SMALL EXTRA TRAVEL/SET-UP FEE. IN MOST CASES THIS FEE WILL NOT TO EXCEED $20.00 TOTAL, REGARDLESS OF HOW MANY STUDENTS!
For more info, please see our Multi-State page by clicking here.
Please Note: We usually run one or two of these multi-state courses in our classroom 7 days weekly & monthly.